SeaWorld





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

SeaWorld

Whale Watching - Dancing Whales - Orca - Underwater World

Dolphin - - -






Dolphin Readers Starter Level A Game Of Shapes

RRP $16.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This interactive series makes developing language skills exciting for primary.
Stories and cross-curricular texts with full-color illustrations stimulate students' interest, while carefully graded English introduces them to new language.


ú Pictures support the story clearly

ú Text in different colors makes it easier to follow the dialogue

ú "Read and do": integrated activities for every page of reading

ú Picture Dictionary in each book

ú Notes for teachers and parents in each book


Darcy Dolphin Is A Little Bit Magic!

RRP $17.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea! Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the second book of the series, Darcy makes a new friend. But there's something fishy about Coral Crab ...Meanwhile on the reef, a pebble-collecting craze hits the school and Darcy needs a little bit of magic to help her win the talent show. The second in a brilliantly funny new illustrated fiction series for boys and girls aged age 6 years and above. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Barry Loser, Wigglesbottom Primary by Pamela Butchart and the Daisy books. Sam Watkins is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts. Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children's Book Award in 2016. Vicky Barker is a freelance illustrator and designer based in Liverpool. She has illustrated the Fish Fingers series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books, and a series of activity books for bSmall.


Dolphin Readers Starter Level A Game Of Shapes Activity Book

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This interactive series makes developing language skills exciting for primary.
Stories and cross-curricular texts with full-color illustrations stimulate students' interest, while carefully graded English introduces them to new language.


ú Pictures support the story clearly

ú Text in different colors makes it easier to follow the dialogue

ú "Read and do": integrated activities for every page of reading

ú Picture Dictionary in each book

ú Notes for teachers and parents in each book



Search

SeaWorld Articles

Whale Watching Dancing Whales Orca Underwater World
Dolphin

SeaWorld Books

Whale Watching Dancing Whales Orca Underwater World
Dolphin

SeaWorld





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments